DON’T LET THE PIGEON DRIVE THE BUS by: Mo Willems

The pigeon asks the bus driver if he can drive the bus, but the answer is no, so now he is asking you, the reader if he can drive. Will you let the pigeon drive? He will be your best friend and give you five bucks. I give this book 5 out of 5 shields for the hilarious illustrations and interactiveness.

♦♦♦♦♦ 5 out of 5 shields

 

Published in: on August 7, 2011 at 2:01 pm  Comments (6)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://sirbooksalot.wordpress.com/2011/08/07/dont-let-the-pigeon-drive-the-bus-by-mo-willems/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Mo Willems is a great author! I haven’t read this book yet. Have you read any other of his books?

  2. No I haven’t but I would like to. Thanks for the comment!

  3. I will have to get this one for Carter. The boys love the pigeon one. Thanks for sharing!

  4. I love this one!!

  5. I LOVE these books! I was first introduced to them by my son when he brought this book home from the school media center. I have to admit, I was excited when he brought home other pigeon books so that I could read them with him!

  6. Thanks for stopping by Mrs. Stiffler. 🙂


Leave a Reply

